Events and Activities

I occasionally field questions regarding where I’m going, what I might be doing, when I’ll be giving a particular session or webcast again, etc. I used to write a post now and again detailing the activities I had coming up, but unfortunately that approach didn’t scale too well.

I’m going to keep the table below updated with my comings and goings in an attempt to proactively answer the “when and where” questions. What appears below is what I have coming up in the future. If you’re looking for presentations and materials from events in the past, you want to head over to my Presentations and Materials page.

Date & Time Event Description
6/10/2017 (Sat) SPSDC 1:00pm – 2:15pm EDT –
The Essentials of Disaster
Recovery Planning
7/12/2017 (Wed) Remote Presentation for the MNSPUG 10:00am – 12:30PM EDT –
SharePoint’s New Swiss Army Knife: The Content Search Web Part
8/8/2017 (Tue) – 8/11/2017 (Fri) SharePoint Fest Seattle 8/9 (Wed) at 1:30 PM –
WS 601 – PowerShell Scripting Workshop for SharePoint Practictions

8/10 (Thu) at 9:40 AM –
ADM 101 – The Essentials of Disaster Recovery Planning

8/11 (Fri) at 11:40 AM –
ADM 203 – “Caching-In” for SharePoint Performance
9/8/2017 (Fri) Louisville SharePoint User Group 11:30am EST – SharePoint’s New Swiss Army Knife: The Content Search Web Part
9/23/2017 (Sat) – 9/28/2017 (Fri) Microsoft Ignite
10/23/2017 (Mon) – 10/26/2017 (Thu) IT/DevConnections Performance Troubleshooting with SharePoint Online and Office 365

Designing for Optimal Performance in SharePoint Online

11/12/2017 (Sun) – 11/15/2017 (Wed) SPTechCon DC Developing for Optimal Performance in SharePoint Online

Understanding and Leveraging Microsoft’s Enterprise Mobility Suite

The Essentials for Disaster Recovery Planning

SharePoint Practitioner’s Guide to PowerShell

1 thought on “Events and Activities”

Comments are closed.